Latest News

MSCA 2017 Presidency conference ‘Mobility takes research further’

13 March 2017

Read more ...

aDDRess and CodeAge Final ITN Conference: Abstract book now online!

03 November 2016

Read more ...

Björn Schumacher presentation on BR alpha Campus

7 October 2016

Read more ...

Gallery

gallery prev2

(Click image to open the gallery)

Contact

Let us hear from you.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or complete our contact form.

Thanks to

sponsors1sponsors2sponsors3

14 User(s):

ER
Dr. Matthias Rieckher
University of Cologne, Germany

Image

University of Cologne
CECAD Cluster of Excellence in Ageing Research
Zuelpicher Str. 47A

50674 Cologne, Germany
mrieckh1@uni-koeln.de
Tel:
www.schumacher-lab.cecad.uni-koeln.de

Image

ESR 1
Jana Majerska
Ecole Polytechnique Federal de Lausanne, Switzerland

Image

Ecole Polytechnique Federal de Lausanne
EPFL SV ISREC UPLIN, Lingner Lab
SV 1823, Station 19

1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
jana.majerska@epfl.ch
Tel: +41 21 693 0723
lingner-lab.epfl.ch

Image

ESR 2
Joana Cristina Pedro Rodrigues
University of Newcastle, United Kingdom

Image

University of Newcastle
Institute for Cell and Molecular Biosciences
Framlington Place

Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 4HH, United Kingdom
joanacprodrigues@gmail.com
Tel: +44 191 2225318
www.newcastle.ac.uk

Image

ESR 3
Marta Markiewicz
University of Newcastle, United Kingdom

Image

University of Newcastle
Institute for Cell and Molecular Biosciences
Framlington Place

NE2 4HH Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
marta.markiewicz@ncl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 191 2225318
www.newcastle.ac.uk

Image

ESR 4
Diletta Edifizi
University of Cologne, Germany

Image

University of Cologne
CECAD Cluster of Excellence in Ageing Research
Zülpicher Str. 47A

50674 Cologne, Germany
edifizid@uni-koeln.de
Tel: +49 221 4701960
www.schumacher-lab.cecad.uni-koeln.de

Image

ESR 5
Andrea Princz
Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology – FORTH, Greece

Image

Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology – FORTH
Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas
Nikolaou Plastira 100, Vasilika Vouton

71110 Heraklion, Greece
princz@imbb.forth.gr
Tel: +30 2810 391147
www.tavernarakislab.gr

Image

ESR 6
Margarita-Elena Papandreou
Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology - FORTH
, Greece

Image

Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology - FORTH

Foundation for Research and Technology
Nikolaou Plastira 100, Vasilika Vouton

71110 Heraklion, Greece
m.papandreou@imbb.forth.gr
Tel: +30 2810 391147
www.tavernarakislab.gr

Image

ESR 7
Julio Aguado Pérez
IFOM - The FIRC Institute of Molecular Oncology Foundation, Italy

Image

IFOM - The FIRC Institute of Molecular Oncology Foundation

Via Adamello 16

20139 Milan, Italy
julio.aguado@ifom.eu
Tel: +39 02574303325

Image

ESR 8
Konstantinos Bouzalas
Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology - FORTH, Greece

Image

Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology - FORTH
Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas
Nikolaou Plastira 100, Vasilika Vouton

70013 Heraklion, Greece
bouzalas@imbb.forth.gr
Tel: +30 2810 391072
www.imbb.forth.gr/people/garinis/index.html

Image

ESR 9
Seerat Bajwa
Leibniz Institute for Age Research, Germany

Image

Leibniz Institute for Age Research
Fritz Lipmann Institute
Beutenbergstraße 11

07745 Jena, Germany
sbajwa@fli-leibniz.de
Tel: +49 731 50 36113
www.fli-leibniz.de

Image

ESR 10
Luca Iamartino
Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology - FORTH, Greece

Image

Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology - FORTH
Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas
Nikolaou Plastira 100, Vasilika Vouton

70013 Heraklion, Greece
luca_iamartino@imbb.forth.gr
Tel: +30 2810 391072
www.imbb.forth.gr/people/garinis/index.html

Image

ESR 11
Lydia Ntari
Biomedcode Hellas S.A., Preclinical Drug Evaluation Unit, Greece

Image

Biomedcode Hellas S.A., Preclinical Drug Evaluation Unit

Alexander Fleming Street 34

16672 Vari, Greece
lntari@biomedcode.com
Tel: +30 210 9655366
www.biomedcode.com

Image

ESR 12
Esther Nkuipou-Kenfack
Mosaiques Diagnostics GmbH, Germany

Image

Mosaiques Diagnostics GmbH

Mellendorfer Strasse 7-9

30625 Hannover, Germany
nkuipou-kenfack@mosaiques-diagnostics.com
Tel: +49 511 554 74427
www.mosaiques-diagnostics.com

Image

ESR 13
Eberechi Innocentia Uwakah
ATLAS Biolabs GmbH, Germany

Image

ATLAS Biolabs GmbH

Friedrichstraße 147

10117 Berlin, Germany
uwakah@atlas-biolabs.com
Tel: +49 30 3 19 89 66 22
www.atlas-biolabs.com

Image