Latest News

MSCA 2017 Presidency conference ‘Mobility takes research further’

13 March 2017

Read more ...

aDDRess and CodeAge Final ITN Conference: Abstract book now online!

03 November 2016

Read more ...

Björn Schumacher presentation on BR alpha Campus

7 October 2016

Read more ...


gallery prev2

(Click image to open the gallery)


Let us hear from you.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or complete our contact form.

Thanks to


structure ITN



Coordinator: Björn Schumacher

ITN Supervisor: George Garinis

Project Manager: Heike Brucherseifer

The Steering Committee (SC) is collectively responsible for the implementation of all the activities of the project. The SC is composed of the Scientists-in-charge of all partners of the Network, including the SMEs, and 2 representative ESRs: Diletta Edifizi and Esther Nkuipou-Kenfack.

The Training Supervisory Board (TSB) has been established in order to set the training standards and to monitor implementation and progress of all training activities of the Network. The TSB consists of a) the Coordinator, b) the PIs representing all units of the Network, including the CEOs of all SMEs and c) one external member of the Board (Gerald de Haan, University Medical Center Groningen).

The ESR Advisory Committee (EAC) will be responsible for reviewing the personal career developmental plan of each ESR as well as for re-setting her/his personal goals. The EAC will consist of the direct supervisor of each ESR and an advisor, who will be a participant from a different institute or SME within the network.